Showing 1–12 of 14 results

$220.00

Full-Day Bone Cement Hands-On Course Date: Saturday, 3 June 2023 Where: Marriott Grand Hotel Flora, Rome  

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in Orlando, FL 6 Continuing Education Credits Friday, March 24, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Marriott Orlando Downtown

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in Tampa, FL 6 Continuing Education Credits Sunday, March 26, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m The Westshore Grand hotel

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in Jacksonville, FL 6 Continuing Education Credits Saturday, March 25, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Hyatt Regency Jacksonville

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in Chicago, IL 6 Continuing Education Credits Friday, April 21, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Chicago Marriott Downtown

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in Boston, MA 6 Continuing Education Credits Saturday, April 22, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Hyatt Regency Boston

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in Los Angeles, CA 6 Continuing Education Credits Saturday, May 20, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in San Diego, CA 6 Continuing Education Credits Sunday, May 21, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in San Francisco, CA 6 Continuing Education Credits Friday, May 19, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m San Francisco Marriott Union Square

$295.00

Full-Day Hands-On Workshop in Las Vegas, NV 6 Continuing Education Credits Saturday, September 16, 09:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.